Six countries and eight institutions are the team behind the ExtenDT² project.

Linnaeus University (LNU), Sweden

Led by Prof Prof. Marcelo Milrad (PI)

Other members:

Shamim Patel, Project Manager

Dr. Fisnik Dalipi, Associate Professor
Dr. Alisa Lincke,  Senior Lecturer
Dr. Ahmed Taiye Mohammed, Post Doctoral Fellow
Katrin Lindwall, Lecturer and Coordinator for School Projects for Linneaeus University

Johanna Velander, Doctoral Student


National and Kapodistrian University of Athens (NKUA), Greece

Led by Chronis Kynigos


The Open University (OU), UK

Led by Prof. Christothea Herodotou

Other members:

Prof. Eileen Scanlon

Dr. Sagun Shrestha, Research Associate


Ghent University, Belgium

Led by Lieva Van Langenhove


Norwegian University of Science and Technology (NTNU), Norway

Led by Sofia Papavlasopoulou


Trinity College Dublin (TCD), Ireland

Led by Carina Girvan

Dr. Jake Byrne, Assistant Professor


SIMPLE, Greece

Led by Filothei Chalvatza


University College London (UCL), UK

Led by Manolis Mavrikis